@

Robotics laboratory, established in December 1986, is located at the Engineering Complex Building, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Taiwan University. It is conducted by Prof. H.P Huang. The goal of this Lab is to conduct advanced research in the fields of robotics and automation.
The researches in our laboratory are focus on the areas of micro/nano assembly systems, automation, biomedical engineering, intelligent systems, image processing. The objectives are to develop intelligent robots, factory scheduling/re-scheduling, remote maintenance/diagnosis platform, micro/nano manipulation, artificial prosthetic hands, EMG signal process and recognition, customer relationship management, intrusion detection system over Internet, computer vision, and SoC based MEMS systems.
Robotics laboratory has cooperated with several famous companies in Taiwan, such as TSMC, Ford Motor, Yulong Motor, Leadway Machinery. Besides, we also conduct technical projects from National Science Council, Ministry of Education, ITRI, China Textile Research Center, Industry Development Bureau. We have provided many techniques and experience to all the sponsors and published high quality papers. Also, we own several patents and copyrights.
Currently, the research of the Robotics Laboratory is divided into four groups:intelligent robot system group, manufacturing automation group, biomedical engineering group,visual-servoing and micro/nano manipulation group. We wish to contribute our research results to the industry development and human life.


 
B08 Robotics Lab, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
National Taiwan University Taipei 10660, Taiwan

TEL / FAX: +886-2-3366-4478 / +886-2-2367-6064

Web Master:
Copyright 2005© Robotics Lab, Department of Mechanical Engineering , NTU . All rights reserved.

機器人實驗室成立於民國七十五年十二月,目前位在國立台灣大學機械工程研究系工學院綜合大樓B08室。在黃漢邦教授主持之下,目前成員包括教授、博士班研究生、碩士班研究生、大學部專題生、及助理共有26人,正朝著智慧型機器人系統及製造自動化科技發展及研究。
近年來研究領域包含有智慧型系統、生醫工程、系統控制、工廠自動化、人型機器人及影像領域發展。研究目標包括有智慧型機器人、機電整合技術、工廠排程分析、微奈米操控、人工義肢開發、外骨骼系統、生醫訊號處理與辨識、腦機介面、客戶關係管理、網路入侵監控及影像伺服控制等。
機器人實驗室曾與許多產業合作,如台灣麗偉、台積電、福特汽車、裕隆汽車、上銀科技、新代科技、華創車電、承德科技等執行多項產學合作計畫。另外,也執行國科會、教育部、技術處、工研院、精密機械發展中心等相關政府機構專題計畫。除了提供技術、經驗及技轉外,並將其中部分研究成果發表成論文及取得專利。
目前實驗是研究方向主要分為機器人系統製造自動化生醫工程影像伺服系統等四大方向。未來期許將對學術理論發表及工業技術提升做最大努力,成為各領域的標竿。

實驗室成員


 
106 臺北市羅斯福路四段一號
國立台灣大學工學院綜合大樓 B08室
TEL/FAX:02-
33664478 / 02-23676064
網頁管理員:黃士益

Copyright 2005©Robotics Lab, Department of Mechanical Engineering , NTU . All rights reserved.